Lyric Teaser Round 1 from My Upcoming Record Eiderdown
(This will change often, so watch this space!) 


(Song titles found in the section below.)

You can become part of the new record Eiderdown by
clicking here!

Eiderdown (to be released in 2020)





"The Ballad of Joseph Martin"


"Just for You"




"Piety of Thieves"


"Four Angels (Flowers are Better than Bullets)"




"The Ghost of Hugh Thompson"




Welcome to the Past


Single Releases